Contacts

Tatari 13                                                                                                                Phone: 6675 700
Tallinn 10116                                                                                                             Fax: 6675 800
Estonia                                                                                   Administrator (front desk): 6675 766
E-mail: info@eamt.ee

EAMT opening hours: Mon - Fri 8:00-23:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-23:00

Academic staff (please click here)

Contacts of the Departments:

Rector Phone E-mail Room
Prof Ivari Ilja  +372 6675 701 ivari.ilja@eamt.ee D506
Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research
Prof Margus Pärtlas +372 6675 702 margus.partlas@eamt.ee D504
Vice Rector for Artistic Affairs and International Relations
Prof Henry-David Varema + 372 6675 703 henry-david.varema@eamt.ee D504
Managing Director
Ott Maaten + 372 6675 704 ott.maaten@eamt.ee D519
EAMT Council Secretary 
Aleksandra Dolgopolova + 372 6675 808 aleksandra.dolgopolova@eamt.ee D523
Administrative Assistant
Katrin Lugina +372 6675 700 katrin.lugina@eamt.ee D523

Academic Units

Department of Classical Music Performance
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Classical Music Performance, Mihkel Poll   mihkel.poll@eamt.ee B226
Keyboard Studies  
Head of Studies Assoc Prof Mati Mikalai mati.mikalai@eamt.ee B220
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Strings Studies
Head of Studies Prof Arvo Leibur arvo.leibur@eamt.ee B218
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Brass and Woodwind Studies
Head of Studies Prof Peeter Sarapuu +372 6675 744 peeter.sarapuu@eamt.ee B226
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Voice Studies
Head of Studies Prof Nadežda Kurem +372 6675 731 nadia.kurem@eamt.ee B220
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Opera Studio  
Head of Opera Studio Ene Rindesalu   ene.rindesalu@eamt.ee
Conducting Studies
Head of Studies Prof Tõnu Kaljuste +372 6675 736 tonu.kaljuste@eamt.ee B224
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Instrumental Chamber Music Studies
Head of Studies Prof Marje Lohuaru marje.lohuaru@eamt.ee B214
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment Studies
Head of Studies Prof Helin Kapten helin.kapten@eamt.ee B226
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Early Music Studies
Head of Studies Prof Imbi Tarum imbi.tarum@eamt.ee B214
Study Programme Registrar Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts, Paolo Girol +372 6675 736 paolo.girol@eamt.ee B224
Composition Studies
Coordinator of Studies Paolo Girol +372 6675 736 paolo.girol@eamt.ee B224
Head of the Electronic Music Studio Assoc Prof Margo Kõlar +372 6675 764 margo.kolar@eamt.ee B224
Study Programme Registrar Leelo Kadarpik +372 6675 713 leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee D513
Jazz Music Studies
Head of Studies Prof Jaak Sooäär jaak.sooaar@eamt.ee B222
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Folk/Traditional Music
Coordinator of Studies Katariin Raska +372 508 9648 katariin.raska@eamt.ee
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Contemporary Performance and Composition
Head of Studies Assoc Prof Taavi Kerikmäe taavi.kerikmae@eamt.ee B214
Study Programme Administrator Hanneleen Pihlak +372 6675 779 hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee D516
Improvisation Studies
Prof Anto Pett anto.pett@eamt.ee
CPPM: Contemporary Physical Performance Making
Head of studies, Prof Jüri Nael +372 6675 733 juri.nael@eamt.ee B222
Study Programme Registrar Liina Jääts +372 6675 733 liina.jaats@eamt.ee B222
Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management, Eerik Jõks +372 6675 720 eerik.joks@eamt.ee A215
Musicology Studies
Head of Studies Prof Toomas Siitan +372 6675 719 toomas.siitan@eamt.ee A209
Study Programme Registrar Leelo Kadarpik +372 6675 713 leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee D513
Music Education Studies
Head of Studies Prof Kristi Kiilu +372 6675 726 kristi.kiilu@eamt.ee A205
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy Studies
Head of Studies Prof Lembit Orgse +372 6675 734 lembit.orgse@eamt.ee A208
Study Programme Registrar Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Cultural Management Studies
Head of Studies Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk (on leave) +372 6675 738 kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee A201
Head of Studies Kristina Kuznetsova-Bogdanovitš +372 6675 738 kristina.kuznetsova-bogdanovits@eamt.ee  A201
Coordinator of Studies Anna Ranczakowska-Ljutjuk +372 6675 738 anna.ranczakovska-ljutjuk@eamt.ee A201
Department of Drama
Chief Coordinator of the Department of Drama, Jaak Prints +372 6272 861 jaak.prints@eamt.ee
Study Programme Registrar Angela Mooste +372 6272 862 angela.mooste@eamt.ee
Head of Course IV, Prof Anu Lamp
  anu.lamp@eamt.ee
Head of Course II, Prof Lembit Peterson
  lembit.peterson@eamt.ee
Centre for Doctoral Studies
Head of Centre Prof Kristel Pappel kristel.pappel@eamt.ee D209
Coordinator of Doctoral Studies Margit Võsa +372 6675 709 margit.vosa@eamt.ee D514
Research Secretary Aleksandra Dolgopolova +372 6675 808 aleksandra.dolgopolova@eamt.ee D523

Supporting Units

Personnel Manager
Sirje Tuulberg +372 6675 705 sirje.tuulberg@eamt.ee D521
Document Management Specialist
Merit Lassmann +372 6675 757 merit.lassmann@eamt.ee C104
Registry and Student Affairs Department
Head of Department Jane Kreek +372 6675 711 jane.kreek@eamt.ee D517
Specialists:
Leelo Kadarpik +372 6675 713 leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee D513
Margit Võsa +372 6675 709 margit.vosa@eamt.ee D514
Study Programme Registrars to the Academic Units
Katrin Puur +372 6675 712 katrin.puur@eamt.ee D513
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo +372 6675 708 lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee D514
Adviser for Foreign Students
Tiin Uibo +372 6675 722 tiina.uibo@eamt.ee B206
Psychologist
Elina Kivinukk +372 5133607 elina.kivinukk@eamt.ee B219
Skype: elc112
EAMT Represenatative Office in Tartu
Head of Office Kadri Leivategija +372 7375 884 kadri@tmk.ee
Study Programme Registrar Maire Saar +372 7423 705 maire@tmk.ee
Address: Lossi 15, Tartu 51003
Continuing Education Centre
Head of Centre Assoc Prof Ene Kangron +372 6675 761 ene.kangron@eamt.ee C102
Secretary Merit Lassmann +372 6675 757 tkk@eamt.ee C104
Library
Chief Librarian Ilvi Rauna 6675 750 ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee B108
Lending desk 6675 751 rmtk@eamt.ee
Concert and Performance Centre
Producer Marili Jõgi
(on leave)
Producer Laura Vaikma
+372 6675 759 laura.vaikma@eamt.ee D401
Producer Laura Välja +372 6675 758 laura.valja@eamt.ee D401
Great Hall & black box
Administrator Ilja Goor +372 6675 730 ilja.goor@eamt.ee
Stage managers +372 6675 732
EAMT SO 
Orchestra Manager Rain Vilu +372 6675 723 rain.vilu@eamt.ee B208
International and Public Relations
International Relations Coordinator
Hanneleen Pihlak +372 6675 779 hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee D516
International Relations Specialists
Mari Köhler (ERASMUS coordinator) +372 6675 760 erasmus@eamt.ee D516
Kai Kiiv +372 6675 721 kai.kiiv@eamt.ee B204
Communications specialist +372 6675 745 press@eamt.ee D523
IT Chief Specialist
Innar Järva +372 6675 714 innar.jarva@eamt.ee D520
IT Technican
Peeter Veltmann +372 6675 714 peeter.veltmann@eamt.ee D520
Tecnology Centre
Head of Technology Centre
Tammo Sumera +372 6675 765 tammo.sumera@eamt.ee
Specialist for Video Services
Marek Vilba +372 6675 725 marek.vilba@eamt.ee B212
Manager of Technological Equipment
Julius Maaten julius.maaten@eamt.ee C108
Musical Instrument Collection
Head of the Collection Egert Leinsaar +372 58558459 A034
Piano Repair and Tuning Service
Head of Service Mait Meibaum + 372 52 07 303 mait.meibaum@eamt.ee
Piano Technicians
Anti Rallmann + 372 56 617 736
Andres Leesik andres.leesik@eamt.ee

Administrative Units

Accounting
Chief Accountant Piret Kukrus +372 6675 777 piret.kukrus@eamt.ee D518
Payroll Administrator
Aino Rohtlaan +372 6675 776 aino.rohtlaan@eamt.ee D515
Accountants
Anneli Leming +372 6675 778 anneli.leming@eamt.ee D515
Anneli Siniväli +372 6675 775 anneli.sinivali@eamt.ee D515
Assistant to the Managing Director
Tiiu Paloviir +372 6675 780 tiiu.paloviir@eamt.ee C108
Chief Administrator
Silvia Neeme +372 6675 767 silvia.neeme@eamt.ee C106
Electrician
Andres Saar
Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)
Head of the Canteen +372 6675 785 emta@daily.ee

Organisation

Trade Union
Olga Tungal +372 6675 770 olga.tungal@eamt.ee B216
Student Council
Kristiina Rebane +372 6675 745 yesindus@eamt.ee A101
Dormitory
OÜ Muusa Majutus +372 59 181 442 www.yhikas.ee

address: Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128