Contacts

Rector's Office and Rector's Administrative Office

Rector
Prof Ivari Ilja

ivari.ilja@eamt.ee
+372 6675 701
D506

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research
Prof Margus Pärtlas

margus.partlas@eamt.ee
+372 6675 702
D505

Vice Rector for Artistic Affairs and International Relations
Prof Henry-David Varema

henry-david.varema@eamt.ee
+372 6675 703
D504

Administrative and Financial Director
Sille Roots

sille.roots@eamt.ee
+372 6675 704
D519

Research, Council and Senate Secretary
Liina Jääts

liina.jaats@eamt.ee
+372 6675 808
D523

Administrative Assistant
Malle Tragon

malle.tragon@eamt.ee
+372 6675 700
D523

Personnel Manager
Sirje Tuulberg

sirje.tuulberg@eamt.ee
+372 6675 705
D521

Document Management Specialist
Merit Lassmann

merit.lassmann@eamt.ee
+372 6675 757
C104

Quality Manager
Maris Muul

maris.muul@eamt.ee
+372 6675 720
D401

Academic Units

Department of Classical Music Performance

Chief Coordinator
Mihkel Poll

mihkel.poll@eamt.ee
B226

Keyboard

Head of Studies
Mati Mikalai

mati.mikalai@eamt.ee
B220

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Strings

Head of Studies
Prof Arvo Leibur

arvo.leibur@eamt.ee
B218

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Brass, Woodwind and Percussion

Head of Studies
Prof Peeter Sarapuu

peeter.sarapuu@eamt.ee
+372 6675 744
B226

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Symphony Orchestra coordinator
Rain Vilu

rain.vilu@eamt.ee
+372 6675 723
+372 56 460 776
B208

Voice

Head of Studies
Prof Nadežda Kurem

nadia.kurem@eamt.ee
+372 6675 731
B220

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Opera Studio coordinator
Ene Rindesalu

ene.rindesalu@eamt.ee

Conducting

Choral Conducting Leading Professor
Hirvo Surva

hirvo.surva@eamt.ee
+372 6675 736
B224

Orchestral Conducting Leading Professor Arvo Volmer

arvo.volmer@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Sinfonietta coordinator
Rain Vilu

rain.vilu@eamt.ee
+372 6675 723
+372 56 460 776
B208

Instrumental Chamber Music

Head of Studies
Prof Marje Lohuaru

marje.lohuaru@eamt.ee
B214

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment

Head of Studies
Prof Helin Kapten

helin.kapten@eamt.ee
B226

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Early Music

Head of Studies
Prof Imbi Tarum

imbi.tarum@eamt.ee
B214

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts

Chief Coordinator
Paolo Girol

paolo.girol@eamt.ee
+372 6675 729
B218

Composition and Music Technology

Classical Music Composition
Leading Professor
Toivo Tulev

toivo.tulev@eamt.ee

Electro-acoustic Composition
Supervisor
Malle Maltis

malle.maltis@eamt.ee

Audio-visual Composition
Supervisor
Einike Leppik

einike.leppik@eamt.ee

Recording Arts
Supervisor
Mait Visnapuu

mait.visnapuu@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Jazz Music

Head of Studies
Prof Jaak Sooäär

jaak.sooaar@eamt.ee
B222

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Traditional and Folk Music

Head of Studies
Karoliina Kreintaal

karoliina.kreintaal@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Contemporary Improvisation

Improvisational Studies Leading Professor
Anto Pett

anto.pett@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Contemporary Performance and Composition (CoPeCo)

Programme Co-director
Taavi Kerikmäe

taavi.kerikmae@eamt.ee
B214

Programme Administrator
Hanneleen Pihlak

hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee
+372 6675 779
D516

Contemporary Physical Performance Making (CPPM)

Leading Professor of CPPM
Jüri Nael

juri.nael@eamt.ee
+372 6675 733
B222

Study Programme Registrar
Liina Jääts

liina.jaats@eamt.ee
+372 6675 808
D523

Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management

Chief Coordinator
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk

kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee
+372 6675 738
A201

Musicology

Head of Studies
Prof Toomas Siitan

toomas.siitan@eamt.ee
A209

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Music Pedagogy

Head of Studies
Prof Kristi Kiilu

kristi.kiilu@eamt.ee
+372 6675 726
A205

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy

Head of Studies
Prof Lembit Orgse

lembit.orgse@eamt.ee
+372 6675 734
A208

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Cultural Management

Head of Studies
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk

kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee
+372 6675 738
A201

Assistant
Liisa Välja

liisa.valja@eamt.ee
+372 6675 738
A201

Department of Drama

Chief Coordinator
Mart Koldits

mart.koldits@eamt.ee
+372 6675 801

Study Programme Registrar
Angela Mooste

angela.mooste@eamt.ee
+372 6675 800

Library Specialist and Project Manager
Annemari Parmakson

annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee
+372 6675 802

Head of 30th Class
Prof Lembit Peterson

lembit.peterson@eamt.ee

Head of 31st Class
Jaak Prints
Külli Teetamm

jaak.prints@eamt.ee
kulli.teetamm@eamt.ee

Doctoral Studies

Head of Centre
Prof Kristel Pappel

kristel.pappel@eamt.ee
A209

Secretary of Doctoral Studies
Margit Võsa

margit.vosa@eamt.ee
+372 6675 709
D514

Support Units

Registry and Student Affairs Department

Head of Department
Jane Kreek

jane.kreek@eamt.ee
+372 6675 711
D517

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 708
D514

Study Programme Registrar
Margit Võsa

margit.vosa@eamt.ee
+372 6675 709
D514

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 6675 712
D513

Study Programme Registrar
Sandra Laura Luhtein

sandralaura.luhtein@eamt.ee
+372 6675 713
D513

Psychologist
Elina Kivinukk

elina.kivinukk@eamt.ee
+372 5133607
Skype: elc112
B219

EAMT REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE IN TARTU
Kadri Leivategija

kadri@tmk.ee
+372 7375 884

Continuing Education Centre

Head of Centre
Ene Kangron

ene.kangron@eamt.ee
+372 6675 761
C102

Secretary
Merit Lassmann

tkk@eamt.ee
+372 6675 757
C104

Library

Chief Librarian
Ilvi Rauna

ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee
+372 6675 750
B108

Lending desk

rmtk@eamt.ee
+372 6675 751

EAMT Halls

Administrative Head of EAMT Halls
Ilja Goor

ilja.goor@eamt.ee
saalikompleks@eamt.ee
+372 6675 730

Stage Managers

+372 6675 732

Concert and Performance Office

kontsert@eamt.ee

Producer
Laura Vaikma

laura.vaikma@eamt.ee
+372 6675 759
D401

Producer
Laura Välja

laura.valja@eamt.ee
+372 6675 758
D401

International and Public Relations

International Relations Coordinator
Hanneleen Pihlak

hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee
+372 6675 779
D516

International Relations Specialist (ERASMUS coordinator)
Mari Köhler

erasmus@eamt.ee
+372 6675 760
D516

International Relations Specialist
Kai Kiiv

kai.kiiv@eamt.ee
+372 6675 721
B204

International Students Advisor
Tiina Uibo

tiina.uibo@eamt.ee
+372 6675 722
B206

Communication Specialist
Ebe Pilt

press@eamt.ee
ebe.pilt@eamt.ee
+372 6675 745
D523

Webpage Administrator
Maris Muul

maris.muul@eamt.ee
+372 6675 720

IT Department

IT Chief Specialist
Innar Järva

innar.jarva@eamt.ee
+372 6675 714
D520

IT Specialist
Peeter Veltmann

peeter.veltmann@eamt.ee
+372 6675 714
D520

Technology Department

Audiovisual Technology Coordinator
Nikita Šiškov

nikita.shishkov@eamt.ee
+372 53 644 212

Technician
Saamuel Pedosk

saamuel.pedosk@eamt.ee

Technician
Katrin Kvade

katrin.kvade@eamt.ee
+372 56 830 732

Specialist for Video Services
Marek Vilba

marek.vilba@eamt.ee
+372 6675 725
B212

Musical Instrumental Collection

Head of the Collection
Egert Leinsaar

egert.leinsaar@eamt.ee
+372 58 558 459
A034

Piano Repair and Tuning Service

Head of Service
Mait Meibaum

mait.meibaum@eamt.ee
+372 52 073 03

Piano Technician
Anti Rallmann

anti.rallmann@eamt.ee
+372 56 617 736

Piano Technician
Andres Leesik

andres.leesik@eamt.ee

Administrative Units

Payroll Administrator
Kaie Tammemägi

kaie.tammemagi@eamt.ee
+372 6675 776
D515

Accountant
Anneli Leming

anneli.leming@eamt.ee
+372 6675 778
D515

Accountant
Anneli Siniväli

anneli.sinivali@eamt.ee
+372 6675 775
D515

Chief Administrator
Silvia Neeme

silvia.neeme@eamt.ee
+372 6675 767
C106

Maintenance Manager
Aimar Anderson

aimar.anderson@eamt.ee
+372 509 2342

Head of the Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)

emta@daily.ee
+372 6675 785
+372 5342 4124

Organisations

Trade Union
Olga Tungal

olga.tungal@eamt.ee
+372 6675 770
B216

Student Council
Karl Tipp

yesindus@eamt.ee
A101

Dormitory
OÜ Muusa Majutus
(Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128)

+372 5918 1442
www.yhikas.ee