Contacts

Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
reg.code: 74000547
transaction partner code: TP601201
Tatari 13, 10116 Tallinn
info@eamt.ee
phone: +372 667 5700

EAMT opening hours:
Mon–Fri 8:00–23:00
Sat–Sun 10:00–23:00

Assigning of keys to EAMT members possible until 21:30.
Practice until 23:00. From 20:00 to 21:30, entrance with the EAMT card.
Guests are kindly requested to register their name and the reason for the visit at the security desk.
Administrator: +372 667 5766

Rector's Office and Rector's Administrative Office

Rector
Prof Ivari Ilja

ivari.ilja@eamt.ee
+372 667 5701
D506

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs and Research
Prof Margus Pärtlas

margus.partlas@eamt.ee
+372 667 5702
D505

Vice Rector for Artistic Affairs and International Relations
Prof Henry-David Varema

henry-david.varema@eamt.ee
+372 667 5703
D504

Administrative and Financial Director
Sille Roots

sille.roots@eamt.ee
+372 667 5704
D519

Research, Council and Senate Secretary
Liina Jääts

liina.jaats@eamt.ee
+372 667 5808
D523

Administrative Assistant
Malle Tragon

malle.tragon@eamt.ee
+372 667 5700
D523

Personnel Specialist
Ülle Vajak

ulle.vajak@eamt.ee
+372 667 5705
D521

Quality Manager
Marion Mang

marion.mang@eamt.ee
D518

Document Management Specialist
Merit Lassmann

merit.lassmann@eamt.ee
+372 667 5757
C104

Academic Units

Department of Classical Music Performance

Chief Coordinator
Mihkel Poll

mihkel.poll@eamt.ee
B226

Keyboard

Head of Studies
Mati Mikalai

mati.mikalai@eamt.ee
B220

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Strings

Head of Studies
Prof Arvo Leibur

arvo.leibur@eamt.ee
B228

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Brass, Woodwind and Percussion

Head of Studies
Prof Toomas Vavilov

toomas.vavilov@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Symphony Orchestra coordinator
Rain Vilu

rain.vilu@eamt.ee
+372 667 5723
+372 56460776
B208

Voice

Head of Studies
Prof Nadežda Kurem

nadia.kurem@eamt.ee
+372 667 5731
B220

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Opera Studio coordinator
Ene Rindesalu

ene.rindesalu@eamt.ee

Conducting

Choral Conducting Leading Professor
Hirvo Surva

hirvo.surva@eamt.ee
+372 667 5736
B230

Orchestral Conducting Leading Professor Arvo Volmer

arvo.volmer@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Sinfonietta coordinator
Rain Vilu

rain.vilu@eamt.ee
+372 667 5723
+372 56460776
B208

Instrumental Chamber Music

Head of Studies
Prof Marje Lohuaru

marje.lohuaru@eamt.ee
B214

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Vocal Chamber Music and Accompaniment

Head of Studies
Prof Helin Kapten

helin.kapten@eamt.ee
B226

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Early Music

Head of Studies
Prof Imbi Tarum

imbi.tarum@eamt.ee
B214

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts

Chief Coordinator
Paolo Girol

paolo.girol@eamt.ee
+372 667 5729
B218

Composition and Music Technology

Classical Music Composition
Leading Professor
Toivo Tulev

toivo.tulev@eamt.ee

Electroacoustic Composition
Supervisor
Malle Maltis

malle.maltis@eamt.ee

Audiovisual Composition
Supervisor
Einike Leppik

einike.leppik@eamt.ee

Recording Arts
Supervisor
Mait Visnapuu

mait.visnapuu@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Jazz Music

Head of Studies
Prof Jaak Sooäär

jaak.sooaar@eamt.ee
B222

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Traditional and Folk Music

Head of Studies
Karoliina Kreintaal

karoliina.kreintaal@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Contemporary Improvisation

Improvisational Studies Leading Professor
Anto Pett

anto.pett@eamt.ee

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Contemporary Performance and Composition (CoPeCo)

Programme Co-director
Taavi Kerikmäe

taavi.kerikmae@eamt.ee
B214

Programme Administrator
Hanneleen Pihlak

hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee
+372 667 5779
D516

Contemporary Physical Performance Making (CPPM)

Leading Professor of Contemporary Performance
Head of Studies (CPPM)
Jüri Nael

juri.nael@eamt.ee
+372 667 5733
C202

Study Programme Registrar
Liina Jääts

liina.jaats@eamt.ee
+372 667 5808
D523

Department of Musicology, Music Pedagogy and Cultural Management

Chief Coordinator
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk

kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee
+372 667 5738
A201

Musicology

Head of Studies
Prof Toomas Siitan

toomas.siitan@eamt.ee
A209

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Music Pedagogy

Head of Studies
Prof Kristi Kiilu

kristi.kiilu@eamt.ee
+372 667 5726
A205

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Instrumental and Vocal Pedagogy

Head of Studies
Prof Lembit Orgse

lembit.orgse@eamt.ee
+372 667 5734
A208

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Cultural Management

Head of Studies
Kaari Kiitsak-Prikk

kaari.kiitsak-prikk@eamt.ee
+372 667 5738
A201

Assistant
Liisa Välja

liisa.valja@eamt.ee
+372 667 5738
A201

Department of Drama

Chief Coordinator, Head of 32nd Class
Mart Koldits

mart.koldits@eamt.ee
+372 667 5801

Study Programme Registrar
Angela Mooste

angela.mooste@eamt.ee
+372 667 5800

Library Specialist and Project Manager
Annemari Parmakson

annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee
+372 667 5802

Head of 31st Class
Jaak Prints
Külli Teetamm

jaak.prints@eamt.ee
kulli.teetamm@eamt.ee

Doctoral Studies

Head of Centre
Prof Kristel Pappel

kristel.pappel@eamt.ee
A209

Secretary of Doctoral Studies
Margit Võsa

margit.vosa@eamt.ee
+372 667 5709
D514

Support Units

Registry and Student Affairs Department

Head of Department
Jane Kreek

jane.kreek@eamt.ee
+372 667 5711
D517

Study Programme Registrar
Lilian Rajavee-Salundo

lilian.rajavee-salundo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5708
D514

Study Programme Registrar
Margit Võsa

margit.vosa@eamt.ee
+372 667 5709
D514

Study Programme Registrar
Katrin Puur

katrin.puur@eamt.ee
+372 667 5712
D513

Study Programme Registrar
Sandra Laura Luhtein

sandralaura.luhtein@eamt.ee
+372 667 5713
D513

Psychologist, Equal Treatment Officer
Elina Kivinukk

elina.kivinukk@eamt.ee
+372 5133607
Skype: elc112
B219

Researcher, Academic Ethics Advisor
Marju Raju

marju.raju@eamt.ee

Continuing Education Centre

Head of Centre
Ene Kangron

ene.kangron@eamt.ee
+372 667 5761
C102

Secretary
Merit Lassmann

tkk@eamt.ee
+372 667 5757
C104

Library

Chief Librarian
Ilvi Rauna

ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee
+372 667 5750
B108

Lending desk

rmtk@eamt.ee
+372 667 5751

EAMT Halls

saalikompleks@eamt.ee

Administrator
Marta Ojasoo

marta.ojasoo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5730
D105

Senior Stage Manager
Oliver Rikkas

 

Stage Managers
Villem Tiits
Kristers Laurinš

oliver.rikkas@eamt.ee

 

 

 

Concert and Performance Office

kontsert@eamt.ee

Concert and Performance Office Manager
Svea Ideon-Marks

svea.ideon@eamt.ee
D401

Concert and Performance Office Specialist
Elle-Riin Volmer

elle-riin.volmer@eamt.ee
+372 667 5758
D401

Concert and Performance Office Specialist
Marion Selgall da Silva

marion.selgall@eamt.ee
+372 667 5759
D401

International and Public Relations

International Relations Coordinator
Hanneleen Pihlak

hanneleen.pihlak@eamt.ee
+372 667 5779
D516

International Relations Specialist (ERASMUS coordinator)
Mari Köhler

erasmus@eamt.ee
+372 667 5760
D516

International Relations Specialist
Kai Kiiv

kai.kiiv@eamt.ee
+372 667 5721
B204

International Students Advisor
Tiina Uibo

tiina.uibo@eamt.ee
+372 667 5722
B206

Communications Specialist
Evelin Värva

press@eamt.ee
evelin.varva@eamt.ee
+372 667 5745
D518

Webpage Administrator
Maris Muul

maris.muul@eamt.ee

IT Department

IT Manager
Peeter Perens

peeter.perens@eamt.ee
+372 667 5714
D520

IT Specialist
Peeter Veltmann

peeter.veltmann@eamt.ee
+372 667 5714
D520

Technology Department

Audiovisual Technology Coordinator
Nikita Šiškov

nikita.shishkov@eamt.ee
+372 53644212

Technician
Saamuel Pedosk

saamuel.pedosk@eamt.ee

Technician
Katrin Kvade

katrin.kvade@eamt.ee
+372 56830732

Specialist for Video Services
Marek Vilba

marek.vilba@eamt.ee
B212

Musical Instrumental Collection

Head of the Collection
Egert Leinsaar

egert.leinsaar@eamt.ee
+372 58558459
A034

Administrator
Saale Kivimaker-Rull

saale.kivimaker-rull@eamt.ee
+372 667 5722
B206

Piano Repair and Tuning Service

Head of Service
Mait Meibaum

mait.meibaum@eamt.ee
+372 5207303

Piano Technician
Anti Rallmann

anti.rallmann@eamt.ee
+372 56617736

Piano Technician
Andres Leesik

andres.leesik@eamt.ee

Piano Technician
Rodion Matvejev

rodion.matvejev@eamt.ee

Administrative Units

Payroll Administrator-Accountant
Kaie Tammemägi

kaie.tammemagi@eamt.ee
+372 667 5776
D515

Accountant
Anneli Leming

anneli.leming@eamt.ee
+372 667 5778
D515

Accountant
Anneli Siniväli

anneli.sinivali@eamt.ee
+372 667 5775
D515

Chief Administrator
Silvia Neeme

silvia.neeme@eamt.ee
+372 667 5767
C106

Maintenance Manager
Aimar Anderson

aimar.anderson@eamt.ee
+372 5092342

Organisations

Head of the Canteen (Baltic Restaurants Estonia AS)

emta@daily.ee
+372 58252019

Trade Union
Olga Tungal

olga.tungal@eamt.ee
+372 667 5770
B216

Student Council
Anneli Riisalu

yesindus@eamt.ee
A101

Dormitory
OÜ Muusa Majutus
(Kuhlbarsi 1, Tallinn, 10128)

+372 59181442
yhikas.eamt.ee