Contacts

Opening hours:
Mon–Fri 8:45–19:00
Sat 12:00–15:00

Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
+372 667 5751
rmtk@eamt.ee

Drama Department Branch Library
Toom-Kooli 4, Tallinn 10130
+372 667 5802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee

Library staff:

Chief Librarian
Ilvi Rauna

+372 667 5750
ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Acquisition
Tiiu Välja

+372 667 5754
tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Lending desk
Mare Bubõr

+372 667 5751
mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Lending desk
Eli Lend

+372 667 5751
eli.lend@eamt.ee

Lending desk
Leelo Kadarpik

+372 667 5751
leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee

Recordings Department
Mary Tedre

+372 667 5752
mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Cataloguing
Urve Leemets

+372 667 5754
urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Cataloguing
Kristi Sarapuu

+372 667 5753
kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee

Department of Drama
Annemari Parmakson

+372 667 5802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee