Contacts

Opening hours:
Mon–Fri 8:45–19:00
Sat 12:00–15:00

Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
+372 6675 751
rmtk@eamt.ee

Drama School Branch Library
Toom-Kooli 4, Tallinn 10130
+372 6675 802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee

 

Library staff:

Chief Librarian

Ilvi Rauna
+372 6675 750
ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Acquisition

Maarja Leemet
+372 6675 752
maarja.leemet@eamt.ee

Lending desk

Mare Bubõr
+372 6675 751
mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Eli Lend
+372 6675 751
eli.lend@eamt.ee

Anita Maasalu
+372 6675 751
anita.maasalu@eamt.ee

Recordings Department

Mary Tedre
+372 6675 752
mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Cataloguing

Urve Leemets
+372 6675 754
urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Tiiu Välja
+372 6675 754
tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Kristi Sarapuu
+372 6675 753
kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee

Department of Drama

Annemari Parmakson
+372 6675 802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee