Kontaktid

Raamatukogu on avatud:
E–R 8.45–19.00
L 12.00–15.00

Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
6675 751
rmtk@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu filiaal:
EMTA lavakunsti osakond

Toom-Kooli 4, Tallinn 10130
6675 802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu töötajad:

Juhataja
Ilvi Rauna

6675 750
ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Komplekteerimine
Tiiu Välja

6675 754
tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Mare Bubõr

6675 751
mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Eli Lend

6675 751
eli.lend@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Leelo Kadarpik

6675 751
leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee

Fonoteek
Mary Tedre

6675 752
mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Urve Leemets

6675 754
urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Anita Maasalu

6675 753
anita.maasalu@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Kristi Sarapuu

6675 753
kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee

Lavakunsti osakonnas
Annemari Parmakson

6675 802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee