Kontaktid

Raamatukogu on avatud:
E–R 8.45–19.00
L 12.00–15.00

Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
667 5751
rmtk@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu filiaal:
EMTA lavakunsti osakond

Toom-Kooli 4, Tallinn 10130
667 5802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu töötajad:

Juhataja
Ilvi Rauna

667 5750
ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Komplekteerimine
Tiiu Välja

667 5754
tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Mare Bubõr

667 5751
mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Eli Lend

667 5751
eli.lend@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Leelo Kadarpik

667 5751
leelo.kadarpik@eamt.ee

Fonoteek
Mary Tedre

667 5752
mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Urve Leemets

667 5754
urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Kristi Sarapuu

667 5753
kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee

Lavakunsti osakonnas
Annemari Parmakson

667 5802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee