Kontaktid

Raamatukogu on avatud:
E–R 8.45–19.00
L 12.00–15.00

Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
6675 751
rmtk@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu filiaal:
EMTA lavakunsti osakond

Toom-Kooli 4, Tallinn 10130
6675 802
annemari.parmakson@eamt.ee

 

Raamatukogu töötajad:

Juhataja

Ilvi Rauna
tel: 6675 750
ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee

Komplekteerimine

Maarja Leemet
tel: 6675 752
maarja.leemet@eamt.ee

Laenutus

Mare Bubõr
tel: 6675 751
mare.bubor@eamt.ee

Eli Lend
tel: 6675 751
eli.lend@eamt.ee

Anita Maasalu
tel: 6675 751
anita.maasalu@eamt.ee

Fonoteek

Mary Tedre
tel: 6675 752
mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine

Urve Leemets
tel: 6675 754
urve.leemets@eamt.ee

Tiiu Välja
tel: 6675 754
tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Kristi Sarapuu
tel: 6675 753
kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee