Kontakt

Raamatukogu on avatud:
E-R: 8.45-19.00, L: 10.00-15.00, P: suletud

Aadress: Tatari 13, Tallinn 10116
tel: 6675 751, e-post: rmtk@eamt.ee

Raamatukogu töötajad:

Juhataja Ilvi Rauna tel: 6675 750 ilvi.rauna@eamt.ee
Komplekteerimine Maarja Leemet tel: 6675 752 maarja.leemet@eamt.ee

Laenutus
Mare Bubõr tel: 6675 751 mare.bubor@eamt.ee
Eli Lend tel: 6675 751 eli.lend@eamt.ee
Tiiu Välja tel: 6675 751 tiiu.valja@eamt.ee

Fonoteek
Mary Tedre tel: 6675 752 mary.tedre@eamt.ee

Kataloogimine
Urve Leemets tel: 6675 754 urve.leemets@eamt.ee
Viida Raag tel: 6675 753 viida.raag@eamt.ee
Kristi Sarapuu tel: 6675 753 kristi.sarapuu@eamt.ee